lefauxpas

Peeking through to Spring!

No, that is NOT snow you're not seeing...

I woke up to the most amazing warm breeze this morning, and let me tell you, the spring impulses came a-flooding in. That dastardly breeze has not only made me want to purge and re-organize everything I own, but maybe categorize it, label it, and…what? 70 degrees you say? In March? Screw cleaning, Im going for a walk!

New season, new resolutions, new blog? I’ve been promising several of my closest friends that I would “someday” start a blog like this one. I suppose this someday is today, the first day of Spring in Boston. To my friends eternal credit, they have been prodding me for the past 4 years to do this, so I hope if nobody else reads it, they do (because isn’t that what friends are for?)…

Style, tips, musings, photos and substance – that’s my manifesto here. And like Pippa Lord of SousStyle says – the quest of the imperfect perfect. It’s the faux pas that make us human, right?

To the future!

 

 

 

This entry was published on March 18, 2012 at 11:02 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

